Programme 2018 - 2019

Tuesday Jan 228:15PM
Wednesday Jan 238:15PM
Friday Jan 258:15PM
Saturday Jan 268:15PM
Sunday Jan 278:15PM
Monday Jan 288:15PM
Tuesday Jan 298:15PM
Wednesday Jan 308:15PM
Saturday Feb 28:15PM
Monday Feb 48:15PM
Tuesday Feb 58:15PM
Wednesday Feb 68:15PM
Friday Feb 88:15PM
Saturday Feb 98:15PM
Sunday Feb 108:15PM
Tuesday Feb 128:15PM
Wednesday Feb 138:15PM
Tuesday Feb 198:00PM
Wednesday Feb 208:00PM
Friday Feb 228:00PM
Saturday Feb 238:00PM
Monday Feb 258:00PM
Tuesday Feb 268:00PM
Wednesday Feb 278:00PM
Friday Mar 18:00PM
Saturday Mar 28:00PM
Sunday Mar 38:00PM
Monday Mar 48:00PM
Wednesday Mar 68:00PM
Thursday Mar 78:00PM
Saturday Mar 98:00PM
Sunday Mar 108:00PM
Monday Mar 118:00PM
Tuesday Mar 128:00PM
Wednesday Mar 138:00PM
Thursday Mar 147:30PM
Friday Mar 157:30PM
Saturday Mar 167:30PM
Sunday Mar 177:30PM
Monday Mar 187:30PM
Tuesday Mar 197:30PM
Wednesday Mar 207:30PM
Monday Mar 257:30PM
Tuesday Mar 267:30PM
Wednesday Mar 277:30PM
Friday Mar 297:30PM
Saturday Mar 307:30PM
Sunday Mar 317:30PM
Tuesday Apr 27:30PM
Wednesday Apr 37:30PM
Friday Apr 57:30PM
Saturday Apr 67:30PM
Sunday Apr 77:30PM
Monday Apr 87:30PM
Tuesday Apr 97:30PM
Wednesday Apr 107:30PM
Thursday Apr 117:30PM
Saturday Apr 137:30PM
Sunday Apr 147:30PM
Monday Apr 157:30PM
Tuesday Apr 167:30PM
Wednesday Apr 1712:00AM
Friday Apr 197:30PM
Saturday Apr 207:30PM