Programme 2018 - 2019

Saturday Feb 238:00PM
Tuesday Feb 268:00PM
Wednesday Feb 278:00PM
Friday Mar 17:45PM
Saturday Mar 27:45PM
Sunday Mar 37:45PM
Monday Mar 47:45PM
Wednesday Mar 67:45PM
Thursday Mar 77:45PM
Saturday Mar 97:45PM
Sunday Mar 107:45PM
Monday Mar 117:45PM
Tuesday Mar 127:45PM
Wednesday Mar 137:45PM
Thursday Mar 147:30PM
Friday Mar 157:30PM
Saturday Mar 167:30PM
Sunday Mar 177:30PM
Monday Mar 187:30PM
Tuesday Mar 197:30PM
Wednesday Mar 207:30PM
Monday Mar 257:30PM
Tuesday Mar 267:30PM
Wednesday Mar 277:30PM
Friday Mar 297:30PM
Saturday Mar 307:30PM
Sunday Mar 317:30PM
Tuesday Apr 27:30PM
Wednesday Apr 37:30PM
Friday Apr 57:30PM
Saturday Apr 67:30PM
Sunday Apr 77:30PM
Monday Apr 87:30PM
Tuesday Apr 97:30PM
Wednesday Apr 107:30PM
Thursday Apr 117:30PM
Saturday Apr 137:30PM
Sunday Apr 147:30PM
Monday Apr 157:30PM
Tuesday Apr 167:30PM
Wednesday Apr 1712:00AM
Friday Apr 197:30PM